top of page

123-456-7890

Airline Director 2 - Tycoon Game Download Setup Compressed

Updated: Dec 8, 2020





















































About This Game Airline Director 2 is a management game set in the challenging field of commercial aviation. As the airline manager you will open routes and build connections between the world's greatest cities. You can choose to develop your company as a low cost carrier or build it into a 5-star premium airline with high quality service and supersonic jets. Game is turn based. Game Features: -Game progression from 1960 onward -96 aircraft models and 156 destination airports -Connecting passengers through hub cities -Realistic economies -Competent AI -One device multiplayer 7aa9394dea Title: Airline Director 2 - Tycoon GameGenre: Indie, Simulation, StrategyDeveloper:Joona VartiainenPublisher:Joona VartiainenRelease Date: 2 May, 2016 Airline Director 2 - Tycoon Game Download Setup Compressed airline director 2 - tycoon game. airline director 2 tycoon game mod apk This game is fine, if you understand what you're getting. I dont need any instructions having played this back when it was called "AeroBiz" on SNES. Basically this is one of your grandads tycoon games and Ive been wanting a new one to come out for a long time. This isnt even as in depth as the SNES version and I hope they refine this ported update but for %$ or whatever its delivering exactly what it should, no more no less. I reccomend, all things considered and put my vote out there for something like this but even more in-depth, ala a paradox game perhaps. Google : areobiz SNES" if you cant figure out how to play. Their instrunction manual was about as in depth as this one and I figured out how to play it when I was 9 so....I have faith you can too.. All these negative reviews for a game that costs less then a meal at McDonalds. The game is exactly what one would expect from such a low cost game. It is not one of these cash-grab type of strategy\/sim game. In fact with some added and needed tool tips, expanded purchasing options, and a bit more flexibility it could be a really great simulation game.The strategy involved is engaging, but you will have to play at least two times to grasp the concepts. Essentially, you are trying to figure out where to make the most money. When you have a market segment to yourself and no competition, you will do well. However, as the game progresses you begin competing with other companies for passengers along routes other carriers have. You will have to be smart, watch connecting flights, and be sure your planes are giving you a good rating. Additionally, sometimes the biggest planes aren't the best for certain routes. Sometimes multiple small planes will net you a larger sum of cash.There is no tutorial worthy of mentioning. So you will be dropped into a game unsure how its components interact and unsure what the point of it all is. There is however an actual strategy to the game once you discover it.. It would be better if the fleet management was better, but for what it costs, it is entertaining enough.. It entertained me for a while. It's a couple small steps from being a great game... Worth getting if it is on sale.. 100% Rubbish. Game gives you NO tutorial and just tells you to click a map a few times and then crashes. Terrible tablet graphics and horrid music. Stay away at all costs!. Cannot see a cursor within the game window....impossible to play. FIXEDNow I have about a hundred questions.....1. Where do my aircraft come from?2. Do they fly ONE route or can I get them to service multiple routes?3. Which routes are the profitable ones?4. Why am I bothering with this?........98. A guide \/ manual \/ information would be nice. Any chance? 99. .....100. Remind me, someone, how do I refund this?. In this "business" game, money means nothing....You don't need money to buy aircrafts, rent airport slots, set routes....All you need is "moves" that assign to you 5 per-turn , whether you use it or not in your last turn.,.And the money is nothing but outcome. you earn or lose money... and no effects except the number shown to you....The game could be much more playable if you do things by using money rather than "moves" (maybe a celling moves as well, since is turn-based). IF DEVS FIX THIS, I'LL RECOMMEND IT.The control, UI, database ect.. seems fine to me though.. Cannot see a cursor within the game window....impossible to play. FIXEDNow I have about a hundred questions.....1. Where do my aircraft come from?2. Do they fly ONE route or can I get them to service multiple routes?3. Which routes are the profitable ones?4. Why am I bothering with this?........98. A guide \/ manual \/ information would be nice. Any chance? 99. .....100. Remind me, someone, how do I refund this?. Well sadly right now I have to give this game a negative review since it can't even be played.Try and play and get a white screen. Doesnt matter what grapics card I use doesn't matter what graphics settings are used. Hoping in time I get to change this review to a positive but at thispoint I would not advise purchasing this game.. This game is horrible. I will leave it at that.

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

コメント


bottom of page